Our Team

Ramla Kaleem Shah

Chief Executive Officer

  ramlakaleem@smartcube.pk

Ahsan-Ur-Rehman

Chief Marketing Officer

ahsan.rehman@smartcube.pk

Muhammad Zunair Ahmed Khan

Machine Learning Engineer

zunair.khan@smartcube.pk

Sundus Fatima

Software Development Team Lead

sundus.fatima@smartcube.pk

Laeeq-Uz-Zaman

Chief Technology Officer

engr.laeeq@smartcube.pk

Shazily Munawar

Business Development Advisor

shazily@smartcube.pk

Ayesha Alam Khurram

Director

ayeshakhurram@smartcube.pk

Dr. Muhammad Khurram

Consultant

m.khurram@smartcube.pk

Rashid Khan Kaim Khani

Director

rashid@smartcube.pk

Dr. Saqib Bukhari

Consultant

Dr. Najam Akbar

Advisor

Syed Azfar Hussain

Advisor